×
5 3 403-216-1600 206, 2411 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $


Wendy Lambkin - Calgary REALTORS®

    Wendy Lambkin
  • REALTORS® WEBSITE
  • Phone: 403-216-1600
  • Cell: 403-651-5700
  • 3 Recent Reviews

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US



Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
October 21st 12:10pm

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, October 15, 2020

How to have a safe and spooktacular Halloween   ..
This Halloween for kids will be unlike any other they have ever experienced. And as kids, parents and people prepare for this unique event this year, with the challenges brought on by the COVID-19 more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Even in tough times Thanksgiving is a time to express gratitude   ..
This year’s traditional Thanksgiving holiday will be unlike any other we’ve experienced in our lifetimes. For the past six months or so, the COVID-19 pandemic has turned our lives upside down. The economy has more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Low-Interest Rates – A Positive Factor in Home Buying Decision   ..
There’s no question the housing market in Calgary is challenged these days with the economic downturn caused by low oil prices and the COVID-19 pandemic. But for potential homebuyers, a low interest rate environment is more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Real estate lessons learned from a pandemic   ..
The COVID-19 pandemic has disrupted all facets of our lives this year and perhaps has even changed many things forever. The real estate industry being one of them. When lockdowns began in mid-March across more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Many take on real estate as second careers   ..
Years ago, it was common for people to stay in one career, in one job,  for all their professional working lives. But today, people opt to have several career changes in their lifetimes and more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, August 6, 2020

July housing market picks up with MLS sales on the rise   ..
Calgary real estate news. There was some glimmer of hope for Calgary’s struggling resale housing market in July but the increase in MLS sales was likely the result of demand that was put off more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Wendy Lambkin Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-651-5700
3 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

810 Views
5 3 Wendy worked very hard for us and was great at communicating. Selling can be stressful and she removed much of that stress through her knowledge and “no pressure” approach. I would highly recommend Wendy if you’re looking for a knowledgeable professional real estate agent that just doesn’t simply provide an MLS listing but actually works to sell. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed May 20th 2019
By: Mark & Colleen N.



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Wendy worked very hard for us and was great at communicating. Selling can be stressful and she removed much of that stress through her knowledge and “no pressure” approach. I would highly recommend Wendy if you’re looking for a knowledgeable... FULL REVIEW


Wendy is just a delight to work with, she has a great sense of humour and fierce negotiating skills. She helped us sell our home quickly in a declining market for a very fair price. Our home was let say “well used" LOL ...she quickly brought in the trades to fix-up , repair and paint our tired home. Within 2 weeks we had a beautiful decluttered “market ready” home! Wendy referred us to a colleague in BC and we are now happily retired. We have since referred Wendy to our family and friends without hesitation… 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 17th 2019
By: Harold and Mary



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Wendy is just a delight to work with, she has a great sense of humour and fierce negotiating skills. She helped us sell our home quickly in a declining market for a very fair price. Our home was let say “well used" LOL ...she quickly brought in the... FULL REVIEW


Wendy worked hard for us sourcing out the just right piece of land to build our dream home on, in the inner city. It was not listed on MLS and we would have never gotten it without her. She was an aggressive negotiator and truly got us the most value for our money. She has a network of experts to draw on and assist, she helped us interview and choose our designer and builder. We love our home thank you Wendy! Highly recommend Wendy for all your real estate needs 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 17th 2019
By: Dave and Susan - Calgary



/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0
/5.0


VERIFIED REVIEW
Wendy worked hard for us sourcing out the just right piece of land to build our dream home on, in the inner city. It was not listed on MLS and we would have never gotten it without her. She was an aggressive negotiator and truly got us the most... FULL REVIEW



Ask Wendy Lambkin













Wendy Lambkin currently has no videos to share.